Hier erreichen Sie uns persönlich

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Klaus Lefering

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 12
E-Mail: k.lefering@2m-recycling.de

Dr. Michael Meyering

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 11
E-Mail: m.meyering@2m-recycling.de

Betriebsleitung

Michael Bonnez

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 13
E-Mail: m.bonnez@2m-recycling.de

Vertrieb / Wertstoffmanagement

Dirk Echelmeyer 

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 27
E-Mail: d.echelmeyer@2m-recycling.de

Jens Hermsen

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 18
E-Mail: j.hermsen@2m-recycling.de

Stefan Orlovius

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 24
E-Mail: s.orlovius@2m-recycling.de

Auftragsannahme / Disposition

Rita Althaus

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 16
E-Mail: r.althaus@2m-recycling.de

Manuela Scholz 

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 14
E-Mail: m.scholz@2m-recycling.de

Tobias Bruns 

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 25
E-Mail: t.bruns@2m-recycling.de

Stephanie Klemm

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 26
E-Mail: s.klemm@2m-recycling.de

Buchhaltung / Fakturierung

Sabrina Alfing 

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 22
E-Mail: s.alfing@2m-recycling.de

Beate Fabian

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 15
E-Mail: b.fabian@2m-recycling.de

Tanja Stawicki

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 19
E-Mail: t.stawicki@2m-recycling.de

Sabine Stein

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 21
E-Mail: s.stein@2m-recycling.de

Martina Thiel 

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 17
E-Mail: m.thiel@2m-recycling.de
App 2m Entsorgung

2M RECYCLING DIGITAL

Abholung auf Knopfdruck